Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 Architectural Design Competition!

2018 Santa Barbara County High School
Architectural Design Competition Winners

Name School Grade
First Place Vivian Zhan Dunn 12
Second place Sullivan Israel Laguna Blanca 11
Third Place Lucy Cao Laguna Blanca 10
Honorable Mention Blanca Diaz St. Joseph’s 12
Honorable Mention Theo Soderman Dos Pueblos 11